2019 Executive Board of Directors

on Saturday, 29 December 2018.

Presenting the 2019 Executive Board of Directors of Ke Kai O'Uhane Outrigger Canoe Center. Each year, paid Ke Kai members vote for positions on the Executive Board of Directors during the end-of-the-year Quarterly Meeting. Results from the voting held at the end-of-the-year Quarterly Meeting for 2018 are as follows:

Congratulations to Jim Dimke who was re-elected as President, Grace O'Dell who was elected as Secretary, and Mel Latham who was re-elected as Hula Advocate.

Congratulations also go out to Steve for being relected Hula Representative, Brenna Blanchard who was elected as Paddle Representative and James La'a for being elected as a Paddle Representative. Bill Boosman has agreed to be the Interim Sergeant-at-Arms, pending the next election.

Minutes for the quarterly meetings will be posted in the Ohana page shortly.

To contact the Board, you can do either of the following: Email the specific Board Member directly, Email the entire Board of Directors at board@ kekaiouhane.org, or Write the club at the address listed at the bottom of this page. We hope to hear from you or see you on the beach!

2019 Executive Board of Directors:

President - president@ kekaiouhane.org - Jim Dimke

Vice President - vp@ kekaiouhane.org - Lance Blanchard

Secretary - secretary@ kekaiouhane.org - Grace O'Dell

Treasurer- treasurer@ kekaiouhane.org - Joyce Hiura

Sergeant-At-Arms - sergeant-at-arms@ kekaiouhane.org -Bill Boosman

Hula Advocate - hula-advocate@ kekaiouhane.org - Mel Latham

Active Founder: Les Charles

Paddling Representative - paddlerep@ kekaiouhane.org - James La'a

Paddling Representative - paddlerep@ kekaiouhane.org - Brenna Blanchard

Hula Representative - hularep@ kekaiouhane.org - Steve Ricciardi

Race Clerk - raceclerk@ kekaiouhane.org - Becky Enriquez

Paddling 2019 Coaches - coaches@ kekaiouhane.org:

Head Coach: Les Charles

Long Distance Coordinator: Leah Gowron

Sprint Coordinator: Lisa Kenney

Jim Dimke, Leah Gowron, Dale Kerrigan, James La'a, Michael Largent, Alan Romero, Lisa Phares

Hula Alaka'i - hula@ kekaiouhane.org:

Hula Director: Judy Charles

Marleen Bush, Serena Huerta, Jaydee Joye, Pamela Mendez, Jamie Pilanca, Mel Latham, Heidi Woodward