• Recreational paddling on the Monterey Bay
  • Click here for more info on the next Rec Paddling event.

Dance HulaHeadlines News

Canoe PaddlingHeadline News

KeKai OCCHeadline News

Ke Kai OUhaneEvent Listing

Kane, Wahine, Keiki Paddling Practice
Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Kane, Wahine, Keiki Paddling Practice
Sat Jun 23 @ 7:30AM - 10:30AM
Wahine Paddling Practice
Mon Jun 25 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Kane Paddling Practice
Tue Jun 26 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
NCOCA Sprint Regatta #3
Sat Jun 30 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
NCOCA Sprint Regatta #4
Sat Jul 07 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Hula Registration - New Dancers
Mon Jul 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Hula Registration - Returning Dancers
Thu Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Hula Registration - LAST CALL
Mon Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
HULA "Meet and GREET"
Thu Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM